Meet the team

Meet the team

At Armstrong Bell we pride ourselves on our personal approach to your business. 

The person to person interaction that has built the foundations of our growth over the last 10 years has been invaluable to our clients. We’ve learnt that direct communication leads to direct action and results.

 

William Copley

Technical Director, Project Manager

  

here's our great team...

William Copley

William Copley

The buck stops here

william.copley@armstrongbell.co.uk

 

Robert White

Robert White

Operations Manager

robert.white@armstrongbell.co.uk

 

James Boffey

James Boffey

Applications and Product Manager

james.boffey@armstrongbell.co.uk

 

Angela Cutler

Angela Cutler

Sales Executive

angela.cutler@armstrongbell.co.uk

 

David Neale

David Neale

Sales Manager

david.neale@armstrongbell.co.uk

 

Sam Moore

Sam Moore

Mobile Sales Specialist

sam.moore@armstrongbell.co.uk

 

Eleanor Ashman

Eleanor Ashman

Accounts Administrator

Send your remittance here, not the same ring as "show me the money", amounts to the same thing.

Alan Robinson

Alan Robinson

Lease Desk Manager

billing@armstrongbell.co.uk

 

Vicki Stiles

Vicki Stiles

Network & Provisioning Manager

vicki@armstrongbell.co.uk

 

Katie Chinn

Katie Chinn

Network & Provisioning Administrator

Leon Benson

Leon Benson

Systems Engineer

Leon uses some kind of mind trick to get amazing feedback (and biscuits) from our customers.

Ian Emmett (George)

Ian Emmett (George)

Installation Engineer

A skilled Cat5e/6/6a/ fibre installer, if you need something done, we'll send George.

Chris Wheatley

Chris Wheatley

Systems Engineer

 

 

 

Sally Findon

Sally Findon

Business Development

 

 

Cat Thorpe

Cat Thorpe

Telemarketer

Is this you?

Is this you?

Trainee Sales Executive

Looking for a career in sales?

Contact us via the online form